Jump Start Distribution.
Get set up today, for a successful tomorrow.

Make 2023 the year for distribution success. 
LibDib is here to help.

Are you a new Maker looking for distribution? An established Maker seeking to change things up?

LibDib is offering a series of webinars to help Makers understand the distribution process and to introduce Makers to the rock stars of our industry (speakers to be announced!) Get started today by signing up for one or more of our upcoming webinars (list below).

In the meantime, jump start your distribution by:

  1. Completing the LibDib Maker form.
  2. Reading the ‘Go Live’ Guides in the Help Center.
  3. Signing up for one of our upcoming Jump Start Distribution webinars (see below). LibDib Portfolio Managers and other industry leaders will be on hand to answer any of your questions. A lucky attendee to each webinar will win a LibDib+ subscription for a year! 

 Jump Start Distribution Webinars:

Session 1: Thursday, January 19, 2023, 10am – 11am PST/1pm – 2pm EST – Register
LibDib 101

Session 2: Monday, January 23, 2023, 1pm – 2pm PST/4pm – 5pm EST – Register
Special Focus: LibDib@RNDC with Dean Parker 

Session 3: Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 2pm – 3pm PST/5pm – 6pm EST – Register
Special Guest Ben Salisbury, Salisbury Creative Group
Presenting: Wine (and Spirits!) Sales Stimulator: Selling to Trade Digitally  

Session 4: Monday, February 6, 2023, 10am – 11am PST/1pm – 2pm EST – Register
Special Focus: LibDib@RNDC with Dean Parker 

Session 5: Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 1pm – 2pm PST/4pm – 5pm EST – Register
E-Premise Focus
Special Guest TBD

Session 6: Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 1pm – 2pm PST/4pm – 5pm EST – Register
Special Guest: Justin Sloane, Bar Cart 
Presenting: E-premise and Selling to Consumers

Session 7: Friday, February 24, 2023, 1pm – 2pm PST/4pm – 5pm EST – Register
LibDib 101

Session 8: Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 10am – 11am PST/1pm – 2pm EST – Register
Special Focus: LibDib@RNDC with Dean Parker 

Session 9: Thursday, March 9, 2023, 11am – 12pm PST/2pm – 3pm EST – Register
Special guest: Deborah Brenner, Founder and CEO, Women of the Vine & Spirits
Presenting: How to Sell Diverse Power Brands

Session 10: Monday, March 20, 2023, 10am – 11am PST/1pm – 2pm EST – Register
Feet on the Street 
Special Guest TBD

Session 11: Friday, March 24, 2023, 1pm – 2pm PST/4pm – 5pm EST – Register
Special Focus: LibDib@RNDC with Dean Parker 

Session 12: Thursday, March 30, 2023, 11am – 12pm PST/2pm – 3pm EST – Register
LibDib 101

 For more information on the LibDib model visit our Help Center.